Website Manager

Board of Directors

Directors are elected by club members and serve two-year renewable terms. All serve in a non-compensated, volunteer capacity.

President  Rob Long
Vice President  Jason Mitchell
Treasurer  Jake Trybulski
Secretary  Cristy Winnie
Coaching Coordinator  Steve Chizmar
Field Equipment Coordinator  Brian McCarver
Fundraising Coordinator  Wayne Ocker/Brad Whitlock

Instructions: Simply click on the name of the board member you would like to contact, and your email application will automatically launch.

Copyright © 2017 Cumberland Valley Youth Lacrosse  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods